

Office of the Dean of Students Welfare Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur (Formerly BESU, Shibpur, Estd. In 1856)

No. DSW/Int/14 /21

Dated: April 13, 2021

<u>NOTICE</u>

As a part of Fit India Movement in Higher Education Institutions, the competent authority of I.I.E.S.T., Shibpur is pleased to constitute a Fitness Club with following Faculty and Staff members, Officers and Students.

- 1. Prof. Debabrata Mazumder, Dean (Students' Welfare) Chairman
- 2. Dr. Asok Adak, Associate Dean (Students' Welfare) Member
- 3. Dr. Ruchira Naskar, Assistant Professor, Department of IT Member
- 4. Dr. Aritra Ganguly, Assistant Professor, Department of ME Member
- 5. Dr. Jayati Bhowal, Assistant Professor, Sch. of Com. Sc. and Tech. Member
- 6. Dr. Ananya Barui, Assistant Professor, Cen. of Hc. Sc. and Tech. Member
- 7. Sri Sandip Chattopadhyay, Physical Instructor Member
- 8. Sri Alok Kumar Maity, Deputy Registrar (Finance) Member
- 9. Sri Sushil Kumar Barman, Assistant Librarian Member
- 10. Dr. Rubi Golder, Medical Officer Member
- 11. Dr. Bivore Das, Assistant Registrar Member
- 12. Sri Molay Ghorai, Personal Assistant Member
- 13. Smt. Sushmita Sarkar, Junior Superintendent Member
- 14. Sri Arindam Banerjee, Office Assistant Member
- 15. Smt. Anjana Sengupta, Technical Assistant Member
- 16. Sri Dipak Singh, Research Scholar Member
- 17. Sri Aman Kumar, Student and GS (Acting), Students' Senate Member
- 18. Ms. Archana Mahato, Student Member
- 19. Ms. Puja Rai, Student Member
- 20. Dr. Zia-ul Alam, Physical Instructor Convener

The above committee is entrusted to inculcate the habit amongst students and staffs of I.I.E.S.T., Shibpur to lead a healthy life by adopting a healthy lifestyle.

Sd/-

(Prof. Debabrata Mazumder) Dean of Students' Welfare, IIEST, Shibpur

Copy to:

- 1) All Deans
- 2) All HODs
- 3) Registrar
- 4) All Officers
- 5) GS (Acting), Students' Senate
- 6) All Committee Members
- 7) P.S. to Director
- 8) Guard File
- 9) Institute Website

(Prof. Debabrata Mazumder) Dean of Students' Welfare, IIEST, Shibpur